INSANITY ALERT just kicked off the Persistence Tour 2018

While INSANITY ALERT just kicked off the Persistence Tour 2018 in support of HATEBREED, MADBALL, and many more bands, the Austrian party-thrashers are furthermore announcing the re-release of their self-titled debut album on March 23rd, 2018.

To get a taste of ‘Insanity Alert’, please check out the band’s tongue-in-cheek video clip for the track “The Claw (Of All That Is Evil)” here!

Artwork and track-list of ‘Insanity Alert’ are shown below, where you can also find the album details and all confirmed live-dates.

INSANITY ALERT are currently touring Europe. A list of remaining shows can be viewed below.

  1. Glorious Thrash
  2. The Claw (Of All That Is Evil)
  3. Zongo VS. Eyeball
  4. Macaroni Maniac
  5. F.U.N.
  6. Crucified By Zombies
  7. Weedgrinder
  8. Blunt In / Blunt Out
  9. Flamethrower
  10. Shit For Brains
  11. Twist-Off Betrayal
  12. Mankind Eraser
  13. Shell-Shocked
  14. Arac Attack
  15. Run To The Pit





23 Jan 18 Wiesbaden (DE) Schlachthof
24 Jan 18 Brno (CZ) Sono
25 Jan 18 Lichtenfels (DE) Stadthalle
26 Jan 18 Torhout (BE) De Mast (SOLD OUT!)
27 Jan 18 Oberhausen (DE) Turbinenhalle
28 Jan 18 London (UK) O2 Forum Kentish Town

‘Insanity Alert’ can now be pre-ordered in various formats from the Season of Mist shop