NOCTURNAL GRAVES re-issued their debut album ‘Satan’s Cross’

NOCTURNAL GRAVES are re-issuing their debut album ‘Satan’s Cross’, which include the original demo as bonus tracks. The full-length hit the stores on December 8th.

The Australian old school death metal wrecking crew have employed renowned painter Paolo Girardi (INQUISITION, MANILLA ROAD, HIEROPHANT) to produce the amazing recreation of the original cover art, which can be viewed below.

  1. Aggressive Exterminator
  2. Rotten Cremation
  3. Skullthrone
  4. Whore of Sodom
  5. Nocturnal Maniac
  6. When the Demons Feast
  7. The Pestilence Crucified
  8. Satan’s Cross
  9. Nocturnal Maniac (demo)
  10. Whore of Sodom (demo)
  11. Skullthrone (demo)
  12. Rotten Cremation (demo)
  13. When the Demons Feast (demo)

‘Satan’s Cross’ can now be pre-ordered in various formats from the Season of Mist shop

Join NOCTURNAL GRAVES on their official Facebook page!