BENIGHTED’s live album and DVD ‘Brutalive The Sick’ out on Feb 23 2015


BENIGHTED has unveiled the cover artwork and also premiered the first new song taken from their forthcoming live album and DVD ‘Brutalive The Sick’. “Let the Blood Spill between My Broken Teeth” is exclusively streaming via these official media partners:

Metal Obsession (AU) (DE)
Rockzone (ES)
Thrashocore (FR)
Rocking (GR)
Metal Wani (IN)
Metal Hammer (NO)
Musick Magazine (PL)
Metal Hammer (UK)

BENIGHTED have previously released the teaser clip bellow:

BENIGHTED commented:

“We are happy to announce that for the celebration of our 15th anniversary our first live album ‘Brutalive The Sick’ will be out soon. The show was recorded at Sylak Open Air 2014 in France. These 13 tracks represent our unleashed fury on stage whipped up by an amazing crowd. We hope this makes for a suitably brutal and insane birthday gift for all of you!”

Artwork and tracklist of BENIGHTED – ‘Brutalive The Sick’



  • Som351
  • X2Y
  • Noise
  • Let The Blood Spill Between My Broken Teeth
  • Collapse
  • Experience Your Flesh
  • Carnivore Sublime
  • Prey
  • Grind Wit
  • Fritzl
  • Collection Of Dead Portraits
  • Slaughter Suicide
  • Slut
  • Asylum Cave

If interested in buying the album, you can do it from the online shop of their label Season of Mist.